Wednesday, March 11, 2009

2008-09 Big 10 boys basketball All-Stars

As voted by conference coaches

Bishop Maginn junior Taran Buie (above) was named the 2008-09 Big 10 co-MVP along with Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons' Brian Hamor. (Mike McMahon - The Record)

Co-Players of the Year

Taran Buie, Jr., Bishop Maginn
Brian Hamor, Sr., Bishop Gibbons

First Team
Kameron Ritter, Jr., CBA
Derrick Millinghaus, So., Schenectady
Reece Jackson, Jr., Schenectady
Bunduka Kargbo, Sr., BIshop Maginn
Andrew Stire, Sr., CBA

Second Team
Ben Miseikis, Sr., Amsterdam
Nick Sarchioto, Sr., Bishop Gibbons
Mason Horne, Sr., La Salle
Trashon Burrell, Jr., Bishop Maginn
Jeremic Bennett, Jr., Albany

Honorable Mention
Phil Miskinis, Sr., Amsterdam
Dan McLaren, Sr., Troy
Galal Cancer, So., CBA
Corey Harris, Sr., Albany
James Torres, Sr., Bishop Maginn
Roger West, Sr., Albany
Mark Blair, Sr., Schenectady

Labels: , ,


Blogger Gege Dai said...

indianapolis colts jerseys
converse shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
texans jerseys
air jordan 13
los angeles lakers jersey
baltimore ravens jersey
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
nike trainers uk
jordan 11
steelers jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
chicago bulls jerseys
supra shoes sale
new york giants jersey
detroit lions jerseys
mizuno running shoes
washington redskins jerseys
puma outlet
nike free 5
marc jacobs sale
cheap nike shoes
miami dolphins jersey
tods outlet
green bay packers jersey
cleveland browns jerseys
eagles jerseys
nike outlet store
saints jerseys

May 14, 2016 at 6:02 AM 

Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home