Wednesday, March 11, 2009

2008-09 Patroon Conference girls basketball All-Star team

As voted on by the conference's head coaches


Katie Roth, Maple Hill (soph.)

1 st team

Samantha Spohler, Cairo-Durham (sr.)

Ellen Story, Catskill (sr.)

Jessica Dailey, Maple Hill (jr.)

Samantha Davis, Hudson (jr.)

Meeghan Arno, Maple Hill (soph.)

2 nd team

Gillian Stippa, Coxsackie-Athens (sr.)

Jessica Baxter, Rensselaer (sr.)

Danielle Dudley, Greenville (sr.)

Katie Miller, Catskill (jr.)

Maggie McDonald, Coxsackie-Athens (sr.)

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home