Friday, November 12, 2010

2010 Wasaren League boys soccer All-Stars

MVP: Christopher Herbst, Jr., MF, Greenwich

First team
Zack Miller, Sr.,  F, Schuylerville
Reed Meehan, Sr., Def, Tamarac
Will Luke, Sr., Def, Hoosick Falls
Barry Linendoll, Sr.,  F, Cambridge
Cameron Cox, Jr.,  F,  Greenwich
Patrick Castle, Fr., MF, Schuylerville
Anthony Delsignore, Sr., MF, Schuylerville
Zack Bates, Sr., MF, Cambridge
Ian Kelly, Jr., MF, Greenwich
Alex Roullier, Jr.,  MF, Hoosic Valley
Karl Palmer, Sr., Def,  Granville
Peter Thomsen, Sr., MF, Stillwater
Kyle Rodd, Sr., Goal, Greenwich

Second team
Colin Sullivan, Sr.,  Def, Schuylerville
Paul Crowder, Sr., Def, Greenwich
Colin Wasacz, Soph., Def, Schuylerville
Greg Goldstone, Jr., MF, Cambridge
Wyatt Wesner, Sr., MF, Cambridge
Brad Brundige, Sr., Def, Cambridge
Ryland VanPraag, Jr., Def, Hoosic Valley
Robert Hamm, Jr., MF, Tamarac
Andy Tudor, Sr., MF, Hoosick Falls
Chris LaCroix,  Soph., MF, Hoosick Falls
Bobby Flike,  Jr., Def, Stillwater
Shawn Handerhan, Sr., Mid, Stillwater
Colan Balkwell, Jr., Goal, Hoosic Valley

Honorable mention:
Cambridge: Nick Brainerd, John Griffin, James Furciniti
Granville: Joe Wilkins
Greenwich: Eamon Bulger, Joe Estramonte, Sam Fitzgerald, Nick Goodman, Stephen Hayes
Hoosic Valley: Josh Houle
Hoosick Falls: Aaron Delurey, PJ Priore, Cody Gaines
Schuylerville: Justin Edmonds, Raul Mejia, Josh Parker, Hunter Duval
Stillwater: Cody Schreifels, Nic Grazzelli, Jesse Culliton, Zack Anderson
Tamarac: Ryan Squadrito, Corry Loveday, Andrew Doody Austin Wilson

Note: As voted on by the league's head coaches.

Follow OTR: Twitter
YouTube Channel
RSS feed for links to blog posts as soon as they are published
Send an email to OTR
High school football central on

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home