Thursday, September 9, 2010

Shenendehowa Athletic Hall of Fame: Class of 2010

The Shenendehowa High School athletic department just released the names of the inductees into the 2010 Athletic Hall of Fame.

2010 Inductees
Jim Bendick
Michael Caruso
Deborah Clum
Betsey Drambour
Jan Federice
John Joseph
Brendan O’Sullivan
Jennifer Scanlon
Jim Zullo

Here is the full press release sent to us, which includes biographies on the inductees:

For more information on the Shen Hall of Fame, click here to be directed to the school's official website.

Follow OTR: Twitter
iTunes video podcast
RSS feed for links to blog posts as soon as they are published
Send an email to OTR

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home