Thursday, March 11, 2010

2009-10 Wasaren League boys basketball All-Stars

Hoosick Falls High School senior Kevin McMahon, seen here competing in the Section II Class C semifinals against Voorheesville, was named the Wasaren League's 2009-10 Most Valuable Player (Photo by Ed Burke - The Saratogian).

MVP - Kevin McMahon, Sr., Hoosick Falls

First team
Kyle Pallozzi, Sr., Hoosic Valley
Austin Bateman, Sr., Schuylerville
Alex Lilax, Soph., Hoosick Falls
Connor Hoagland, Sr., Granville
Kevin White, Jr., Hoosic Valley

Second team
Luca D'Auito, Sr., Cambridge
Will Bromirski, Soph., Cambridge
Joe Estramonte, Soph., Greenwich
Brad Lyon, Sr., Schuylerville
Steve Backus, Sr., Schuylerville

Honorable mention
Casey Walsh, Sr., Greenwich
Hutton Rasmus, Sr., Hoosick Falls
Quinn Rasmus, Jr., Hoosick Falls
Justin Deuel, Sr., Stillwater
Bryan Gorman, Jr., Tamarac
D.J. Campbell, Sr., Granville
Shawn Eddy, Sr., Tamarac
Billy Catlin, Sr., Cambridge
Shane Lyon, Frosh., Schuylerville
John Hayden, Soph., Hoosick Falls
Tanner Williams, Soph., Hoosick Falls
Sean Dingman, Jr., Hoosick Falls
Matt Britt, Sr., Stillwater
Mark Sabatino, Sr., Stillwater
Alex NcNeice, Sr., Hoosic Valley
Evan Miller, Sr., Granville
Cody Sargood, Sr., Tamarac
Tyler Barber, Sr., Schuylerville
Ryan McFee, Jr., Greenwich

Labels: , ,


Blogger Gege Dai said...

louis vuitton
burberry outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg sale
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ysl outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton pas cher
celine outlet

December 8, 2016 at 12:07 AM 

Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home