Thursday, November 12, 2009

2009 Colonial Council volleyball All-Stars

MVP: Hilary Swift - Schalmont
Offensive Player of the Year: Hilary Swift - Schalmont
Defensive Player of the Year: Chelsea Diana - Schalmont
Setter of the Year: Stacy Scheffer - Schalmont

Liberty Division

First team
Stacy Scheffer - Schalmont
Hilary Swift - Schalmont
Claire Fisher - Schalmont
Katie Reinemann - Cobleskill-Richmondville
Kayla Haskin - Cobleskill-Richmondville
Carly Tryon - Cobleskill-Richmondville
Shannon McBride - Mechanicville
Anna Arceneaux - Mechanicville

Second team
Casey Brown - Schalmont
Megan Lesperance - Schalmont
Gretchen Mau - Cobleskill-Richmondville
Emily DeChristopher - Cobleskill-Richmondville
Amber Wells - Watervliet
Katelyn Burrello - Mechanicville
Megan Coon - Mechanicville

Honorable mention
Emily Matuszak - Schalmont
Christine Normile - Watervliet

Patriot Division

First team
Ashley McMullen - Ravena
Britney Linter - Ravena
Baleigh Morrow - Ravena
Kat Race - Ravena
Ellen Wagner - Voorheesville
Morgan Vandervoort - Voorheesville
Rebecca Bablin - Voorheesville
Libby Bjork - Voorheesville
Kristen Neff - Holy Names
Kolbi Smith - Holy Names
Alisse McGrath - Lansingburgh

Second team
Katie Vishneowski - Ravena
Kristen Wallace - Ravena
Kelsey DeZalia - Voorheesville
Mariel McGinnis - Voorheesville
Kathleen McCarthy - Holy Names
Melanie Feisthamel - Holy Names
Alexa Becker - Cohoes
Malaina Bishop - Lansingburgh

Honorable mention
Shayna Morse - Voorheesville
Danielle Melendez - Holy Names
Cassy Wescott - Cohoes
Jackie Mossey - Lansingburgh

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home