Monday, June 1, 2009

2009 Wasaren League softball All-Stars

2009 Wasaren League softball All-Stars

MVP - Bridgette Plummer, Sr., Schuylerville

Section II All-Stars

Rachel Quackenbush, Fr., Hoosick Falls

Jenna Priore, Jr., Hoosick Falls

Katie Gallagher, Sr., Schuylerville

First Team

p Rachel Quackenbush, Fr., Hoosick Falls

c Brittany Thivierge, Sr., Schuylerville

1b Chelsea Lyons, Jr., Granville

2b Sam Anderson, Sr., Hoosic Valley

3b Amanda Prehoda, Sr., Granville

ss Jenna Priore, Jr., Hoosick Falls

of Stephanie Ostrander, Jr., Schuylerville

of Dani DeGregory, Fr., Greenwich

of Amanda Bitting, Sr., Schuylerville

Utility Katie Gallagher, Sr., Schuylerville

Second Team

p Mikayla Moore, Fr., Stillwater

p Carlee Chapko, Sr., Hoosic Valley

c Eileen Farrell, Jr., Hoosic Valley

1b Katie Kovage, So., Hoosick Falls

2b Sara Crowley, Jr., Stillwater

3b Kayla Kinisky, Sr., Stillwater

ss Taryn Little, Sr., Granville

of Abby Dusha, 8th, Greenwich

of Hunter Bassett, Fr., Granville

of Cassie Furciniti, Sr., Cambridge

Utility Carolyn Houston, Sr., Hoosic Valley

Honorable Mention

Carly Pine, Sr., Hoosick Falls

Ciara Groesbeck, Sr., Granville

Meagan McEachron, Jr., Schuylerville

Chrissy Sanderson, Jr., Hoosic Valley

Claire Manchester, Sr., Granville

Amber Gokey, Fr., Tamarac

Marissa Furforo, Jr., Cambridge

Sarah Galbraith, So., Greenwich

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

The following comments represent views of the individuals making the comments. Comments are screened only to keep out spam and uncivil behavior. All opinions are welcome.

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home